next up previous
Next: 2.3. Non-lineair Differential Equations Up: Analysis Previous: 2.1. Operator Theory and

2.2. Lie Theory and Classical Analysis

Permanent staff
Dr. M.G. de Bruin TUD
Prof.dr. G. van Dijk UL
Dr. A.F.M. ter Elst TUE
Dr. E. Hendriksen UvA
Dr. R. Koekoek TUD
Dr. H.T. Koelink TUD
Prof.dr. T.H. Koornwinder UvA
Prof.dr. J. Korevaar UvA
Prof.dr. H.G. Meijer TUD
Prof.dr. E.M. Opdam UvA
Dr. P.J.I.M. de Paepe UvA
Dr. J.A. Sanders VU
Dr. J.J.O.O. Wiegerinck UvA
Dr. R.A. Zuidwijk EUR

Post Doc's
Dr. N.P. Landsman UvA-KNAW
Dr. M. Pevsner UL

Ph.D. students
drs. P.R. Beneker UvA
drs. P.H. van der Kamp VU
drs. F.A.M.O. Lemmers UvA
ir. P.J. Oonincx UvA/CWI-NWO
drs. H.B. Posthuma UvA-NWO
drs. Y.A. Sharshov UL-NWO
. K. Slooten UvA

CWI participants
Dr. N.M. Temme